3-trial-classes

KARATE FOR KIDS

Kids have fun
and get a fitness workout

OUR KARATE PROGRAM
FOR TEENS AND ADULTS

Improves your cardio fitness,
muscle tone and flexibility

KARATE FOR FAMILIES

PARENTS AND KIDS
TRAIN TOGETHER

Kids

accueil-kids

A Karate School for Kids!

As a Kanreikai Karate School student, your child gets a fitness workout and learns the basics of a traditional Japanese martial art in a safe, stimulating and respectful environment.

Our karate classes for kids are aimed at two distinct groups: small kids aged 4 to 6 and older children aged 7 to 12. We motivate our young students by focusing on their strengths and offering them challenges they strive to meet!

Teens And Adults

accueil-kids

Get a Kanreikai Fitness Workout!

Karate is not only for children! Our school counts numerous teenagers and adults who train regularly.

Teenagers, guys and girls, discover the benefits of a martial art that helps them channel their energy and increase their self confidence.

Adults enjoy high intensity cardiovascular fitness workouts in a friendly and respectful atmosphere.

Families

accueil-families

A Great activity for your Family!

It has become increasingly difficult for families to do things together! Parents and kids go about their respective occupations and end up doing few fun activities together.

A solution? Join our Family Program! Start karate with your children and discover martial arts together. Our instructors will make sure that everyone in your family enjoys the physical, psychological and social benefits of martial arts in his own way.

OUR KANREIKAI KARATE SCHOOL OFFERS CLASSES FOR KIDS, TEENS AND ADULTS IN MONTREAL WEST ISLAND

OSU! Our school is located in Pierrefonds in Montreal West Island. We thave been teaching martial arts since 1998, serving populations of Pierrefonds, Kirkland,Île Bizard, Beaconsfiels, Pointe-Claire, DDO, Senneville and Baie d’Urfé.

Karaté classes for all

We offer martial arts classes, more specifically,  karate classes for kids, teens and adults, meaning that everyone in your family can benefit from training with us in terms of fitness, concentration, self-esteem and personal achievements. We have also trained a very successful Competition Team that takes part in regional, national and international karate tournaments.

Have a look around our website to learn more about Kanreikai Karate, our instructors, programs, schedule, news and activities. Do not hesitate to contact us. Come and meet with Shihan Denis Cordeiro and our instructors and visit our school. It could change your life!

École de Karaté pour Enfants!
À l'école de karaté Kanreikai, votre enfant fait de l’exercice physique et s’initie à un art martial traditionnel japonais dans un environnement stimulant, respectueux et sécuritaire.

Nos cours de karaté pour enfants visent deux groupes distincts : les petits de 4 à 6 ans et les enfants de 7 à 12 ans. Nous motivons nos jeunes élèves en accentuant leurs forces et en leur proposant des défis à leur hauteur - qu’ils s’efforcent de relever!
Profitez de notre offre promotionnelle de 3 cours d'essai avant d'inscrire votre enfant!
Entraînement Cardio Kanreikai!
Le karaté, ce n’est pas seulement pour les enfants! Notre école compte plusieurs adolescents et adultes qui s’entraînent régulièrement.

Nos adolescents découvrent les bienfaits du karaté, un art martial qui les aide à canaliser leur énergie et à augmenter leur confiance en soi.

Nos adultes apprécient pouvoir faire du conditionnement physique de haute intensité cardio-vasculaire dans une ambiance conviviale et respectueuse de chacun.
Commencez par profiter de notre promotion de 3 cours d'essai et faites l’expérience du karaté Kanreikai!
Une activité pour la famille !
Il est de plus en plus difficile de passer du temps en famille! Parents et enfants ont leurs occupations respectives et ne font finalement que peu d’activités ensemble.

Une solution? Initiez-vous au karaté en même temps que vos enfants grâce à notre programme de karaté en famille! Vous découvrirez le monde des arts martiaux ensemble et profiterez des bienfaits physiques, psychologiques et sociaux du karaté chacun à votre façon.
Profitez de notre offre promotionnelle et joignez-vous à notre programme de karaté parents-enfants!

École de karaté Kanreikai à Pierrefonds

OSU! Notre école de karaté est située à Pierrefonds dans le West Island de Montréal. Nous enseignons les arts martiaux depuis 1998 et desservons fièrement les populations de Pierrefonds, Kirkland, Ile Bizard, Beaconsfield, Pointe-Claire, DDO, Senneville et Baie d'Urfé.

Cours de karaté pour tous

Nous offrons des cours d'arts martiaux, plus spécifiquement de karaté pour les enfants, les adolescents et les adultes. Chaque membre de votre famille peut ainsi s'améliorer en matière de conditionnement physique, concentration et confiance en soi. Notre école de karaté possède également une équipe de compétition qui remporte beaucoup de succès dans les tournois régionaux, nationaux et internationaux.

Consultez notre site afin d'en apprendre davantage sur le karaté Kanreikai, les arts martiaux, nos instructeurs, programmes, horaires et activités. N'hésitez pas à joindre Shihan Denis Cordeiro et à visiter nos écoles. Cela pourrait changer votre vie, contactez-nous!